top of page
  • Alexander Sigman

VURT Cycle Release!

VURT Cycle has been released on New Focus Recordings! Featuring 5 pieces for soloists, chamber ensembles, and electronics, VURT Cycle revolves around the sci-fi cyberpunk novel Vurt by UK author Jeff Noon, and the literary and musical influences on the work.

Available for streaming and download on all digital platforms, as well as in physical format.

More information here.

5 views0 comments


bottom of page